This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Sankardeep
    ar
    9.6
    February 18, 2018
    Very good B&B . Feels like home and very clean
    Early check out. But the allowed us to keep the lugage in lounge since our flight was at the evening
    Feels like home
    us
    10
    January 10, 2018
    very helpful although we couldn't speak the same language/nice garden
    IOAN DORIN ILEA
    ca
    10
    January 8, 2018
    Clean and cozy
    David
    us
    7.9
    January 1, 2018
    Good overall, if too expensive. Best for travelers fluent in Spanish.
    The bathtub was a bit dangerous, too much curve in it and easy to slip, with no safety mat in tub. Poor English by host, for guests not fluent in Spanish. A bit too expensive.
    Nice host, good breakfast. Good temperature control.
    Pedro
    us
    9.6
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    us
    10
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carmen Del Giudice
    us
    8.8
    November 3, 2017
    Comfortable
    Far for center
    Very comfortable rooms .
    Rashed
    ae
    9.2
    October 1, 2017
    Staff was super nice, freindly and helpful, Thanks Rosario!
    Russ
    ar
    8.3
    February 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andre
    nl
    9.2
    February 17, 2017
    Great place out of the way near the center
    Lots of dog-barking in the night. You have to go uphill a bit but it is not a touristic neighborhood (good!)
    Great breakfast, very hospitable and friendly family. Also provided laundry service and dinner tips. Good heating in bath/room.
    Lucas
    us
    9.2
    January 23, 2017
    One Nighter but Still Memorable
    It is about a 10-15 minute walk into town downhill and about the same going back uphill which some may not like; we however loved the view going down and coming back up again so it was not an issue for us.
    The bed and breakfast quite literally had the feel of being a home. Roberto was very helpful and accommodating even though we spoke little Spanish. The water in the bathroom not only heated up, but stayed heated for my wife and I to both shower back-to-back without losing heat! (My wife especially loves hot showers and even with her extended shower time it was not a problem). Breakfast the next morning was simple yet filling and quite delicious! Even the walk into town and back again was nice and easy to navigate.
    Christos Margaritopoulos
    de
    9.6
    January 11, 2017
    Simple efficient and clean! Sometimes keeping it simple is for the best
    Amazing Bed and Breakfast! Family run small establishment! The breakfast was tasty and simple the rooms clean and comfortable. The wifi was easy to access and with good speed. You need nothing more from a nice bed and breakfast!
    Anne
    nz
    8.8
    December 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shir
    il
    10
    December 11, 2016
    Great place to stay!
    Beautiful treatment! Great host! Fine breakfeast! Enjoyed very much!
    Anne
    nz
    9.2
    December 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caitlyn
    us
    8.8
    November 26, 2016
    Roberto was SO friendly, and very easy to understand even though he only spoke spanish. I speak a little spanish and my boyfriend speaks none, but was able to get directions from him very easily. Very lovely home, and let us leave our luggage with them after we had checked out since our boat out of the town wasn't until later in the day and we didn't want to lug it around with us all day.
    XIANG
    kr
    9.2
    August 28, 2016
    Good stay
    Walking to center takes 15 minutes, but not a big problem. It's an easy walk. Staff don't speak much English, go with a Google translator or basic Spanish knowledge.
    Staff is very helpful, food is ok, very clean n comfortable room, good heater and hot water supply
    Ernst
    us
    9.6
    March 17, 2016
    I allways Wolf like to come back
    Everything was just Fine.
    It was a very nice Stay. I got much Support to orgenice a Trip. Everyone was very helpful.
Close